Waker

Knight

• Knight
  • 783 posts
  • a boy with lots of lists and books

Posted 20 October 2012 - 02:21 PM

I'm not good at it and it's annoying me

stop asking me what laptops or computer parts to buy

ask /g/ or tomshardware instead, or lurk around overclock.net or look at Falcon's guide or learn yourself

I stopped learning about computers and consumer tech months ago, since i don't have a job or money to buy my own. idk what's good now. so stop it. I'll just waste your money ;~;

11vpmw8.jpg

"Censorship is telling a man he can't have a steak just because a baby can't chew it."
— Mark Twain

“I divide my officers into four classes; the clever, the lazy, the industrious, and the stupid. Each officer possesses at least two of these qualities. Those who are clever and industrious are fitted for the highest staff appointments. Use can be made of those who are stupid and lazy. The man who is clever and lazy however is for the very highest command; he has the temperament and nerves to deal with all situations. But whoever is stupid and industrious is a menace and must be removed immediately!”
— General Kurt von Hammerstein-Equord

#2 Wynn

Wynn

Squire

• Squire
  • 695 posts

User's Awards

Posted 20 October 2012 - 05:20 PM

but waker

the wireless headphones i chose totally work and it was with your help

also, /g/ is a faget

DHHIpKN.png

#3 Blade

Blade

Administrator

• Monarch
  • 163 posts

Posted 20 October 2012 - 05:24 PM

Hey Waker, can you recommend me a good 60+ inch tv? thanks bro

#4 Waker

Waker

Knight

• Knight
  • 783 posts

Posted 20 October 2012 - 05:32 PM

but waker

Posted Image

the wireless headphones i chose totally work and it was with your help

also, /g/ is a faget

there are threads with people asking for help on what laptops to buy and how to build a computer everyday and people reply to them. Also they are actual tech support, admins, and engineering students in there >: