#1 Xanius

Xanius

The Omega

• Emperor
  • 3,525 posts
  • Awakening

User's Awards

Posted 02 May 2013 - 04:53 AM

I'm pretty sure a fair amount of you know this game, and how awesome it is despite all of the terrible bugs in it.

I've been playing this game, and it's predecessor for a good two months now. It's been a real good way to pass the time and consume myself into something fun. Grinding for levels actually doesn't feel like it's grinding at all since I always swap people out and make all sorts of different combinations.

So I ask all of you fine people, just who all do you like in the game? Who are the best characters? Who's the worst? Any team you like best? Any equipment or move pools you like to use? And so on and so forth.